Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,20 hours,50 minutes,96%
Sunrise: 7:22 AM
Sunset: 6:36 PM
Daylight: 11:14:00
Moonrise: 5:52 PM
Moonset: 5:55 AM
Waxing Gibbous Moon
96% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 11-Oct-2013 7:03pm EDT
23:03 UTC 11 October 2013
Fri, 18-Oct-2013 7:38pm EDT
23:38 UTC 18 October 2013
Sat, 26-Oct-2013 7:41pm EDT
23:41 UTC 26 October 2013
Sun, 03-Nov-2013 7:51am EST
12:51 UTC 3 November 2013


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2013 7:03am EDT
11:03 UTC 20 March 2013
Fri, 21-Jun-2013 1:05am EDT
05:05 UTC 21 June 2013
Sun, 22-Sep-2013 4:45pm EDT
20:45 UTC 22 September 2013
Sat, 21-Dec-2013 12:12pm EST
17:12 UTC 21 December 2013

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

Earth Daylight - Darkness